Christmas (Shopping) In July- 6 Piece Lizard Set for the Boys!

These lizards are really cool! My sons are both huge reptile lovers, so I’m always looking for fun toys to add to their collection. I ordered this set as one of their Christmas gifts, which I’m sure they’ll love.

There are six big 9 inch lizards in this set, each of which is brightly colored and realistically painted to represent an actual lizard. They’re squishy and stretchy, made of medical grade rubber, and lots of fun to play with. My kids haven’t seen them yet, but I took them out of the box and played with them for a while. They kind of feel like lizard-shaped stress balls!

Each of these lizards has a lot of detail, but my favorite is definitely the one that looks like a bearded dragon. It has super vivid colors, and the frill is sure to be a hit with the kiddos. The box that these come in is also worth keeping- it’s a neat display piece to keep the lizards in, and has a “Jurassic Park” kind of vibe. There was an additional little lizard in this set, which is meant to be a collectible, and it came with a card that has some general info about lizards on it; I thought that was a pretty neat little extra.

I’m very happy with this set, and I would highly recommend it if you have little lizard lovers too. Check it out here if you’re interested. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

#LizardsToys,RubberLizardRealisticReplicaSets9-inch

Leave a Reply

