Refreshing, fruit-flavored water anyone? #liveinfinitely

I love fruit infuser water bottles, but my old one was really hard to clean because the infusion rod was really thin, and there were a lot of pieces to take apart. This one holds much more water, and the rod is a lot wider so I don’t have to cut my fruit up as small and it’s really simple to clean. I really like the flip top feature, and the silicone plug that keeps the water from leaking when the lid is closed, even if the bottle is upside down. There is also a metal ring that loops over the latch to keep the lid from popping open when you don’t want it to. The rubberized grip on the side is a great feature too, but unfortunately mine came off within a few days, so now there’s just a plastic groove on both sides of the bottle. Other than that, I’d say this bottle is perfect. You can find it in a variety of colors here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

