Underarm Lightening Cream…does it work?

I have really dark body hair, so I shave my underarms every day. Even so, the skin under my arms still looks pretty dark, and I really hate it. I was excited to try this cream out in the hopes that it would help lighten the skin up, so I’ve been using it twice a day for almost three weeks. Unfortunately, I haven’t seen any improvement as far as the skin getting lighter. I have seen the skin get softer, and I don’t seem to sweat as much when I apply the cream. I do like the packaging, and the cream smells really nice. It’s easy to apply, and doesn’t leave any residue on my clothes. I just wish it actually did lighten the skin under my arms. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

whiteningcream

#jaowyingbeauty

Leave a Reply

