Spice up your cooking with these handcrafted blends! #FreshJaxSpices

I love to cook, and I pride myself on my spice cabinet, but these handcrafted spice blends put the rest of my spices to shame! The freshness and flavor in each and every one of these bottles is amazing. I’ve used all of these for various meals, and have found some really great flavor combinations, plus I’ve made some “everyday” dinners much better.

The fresh bay seasoning is one of my favorites! It tastes amazing on boiled or grilled shrimp- much better than using Old Bay- and I used it the other night along with flaked salmon, onion, egg, and breadcrumbs for super tasty salmon patties.

My other favorite, the smoky southwest seasoning blend, is great in all of the Mexican dishes I make, and adds a nice bit of heat to grilled corn. I also used it to make a chipotle butter, which I melted over our grilled vegetables.

The citrus pepper tastes terrific on everything, from fish and chicken to veggies and popcorn. If you like spicy foods, then you’ll love the peppered habanero blend! It does wonders for steak and chicken, plus I like to add it to my homemade barbecue sauce for a little punch.

And of course, if you grill a lot, then the grill master blend is a must-have. You won’t find a better addition for your hamburgers, and it makes an amazing dry rub for any other meat you want to put on the grill. Try it on potatoes too; it’s delicious!

I love every single one of these spice mixes, and I use them all the time. I highly recommend these for every kitchen. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

To grab a set for yourself, head on over here.

Leave a Reply

