On demand shiatsu massage!

My back pretty much always hurts, so I was super excited to try this shiatsu massager out. Since I have fibromyalgia, any sort of relief I can get is welcome, and the great thing about this massager is that I can use it on more than just my neck and back.

This is also great for my legs, feet, hips, and arms. I love the heating feature, which helps loosen up achy muscles gently, and the rotating balls knead away at the knots pretty deeply. The shiatsu massage feels really good, since I prefer a deeper massage to help with the aches in my joints as well.

If you like more of a delicate massage, then you may not enjoy this, but I would definitely recommend giving it a shot. If I could change anything about this massager, I would like the unit to be a little less clunky and awkward to hold- it’s a bit too heavy to just let it sit against you, so you do have to hold it in place or put your arms through the straps.

You can see the product here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own. #ShistsuMassager

Leave a Reply

