Wok and roll with #waxonware

I absolutely love this wok! Everything cooks beautifully, and cleanup is a breeze. This pan heats up very evenly, which is the biggest thing I look for in reliable cookware, so each piece of food cooks at the same rate.

I made sure to spray the pan with oil before the first use, and when I’m finished cooking I run cold water into it to keep the nonstick coating as effective as possible. Nothing ever sticks to this, and I never have to use oil when I’m cooking anything! I don’t even use soap on this pan, because there’s no need.

Once I give it a rinse with cold water, I just wipe the pan out with a kitchen towel and set it out to fully cool and dry. I also own the 4.5 quart all-in-one pan from this set, and the lid from that pan fits this wok perfectly just in case you wanted to find a lid for it.

This is definitely a must-have kitchen item, and I highly recommend it. Grab one for your kitchen here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

