Keep Bugs at Bay With #MedellaNaturals

The mosquitoes are really terrible around my house this year, and the flies are all over the place too. It’s really hard to enjoy time outside when you’re getting attacked by swarms of bugs, and I’m concerned for the health of my kids because you never know what diseases those bugs could be carrying.

We’ve tried lots of different bug sprays, candles, gizmos and gadgets. Some of those things worked better than others, but the sprays aren’t exactly safe either, because of the chemicals in them. That’s one of the reasons I love this insect repellent so much.

You’ve got to love an ingredient list that you can recognize and understand: Lemongrass Oil 0.5%, Water, Vanilla, Castor Oil, Soy Lecithin, Lemon, and Vitamin E 99.5%. That’s it! It’s totally natural, and completely safe for everybody to use, including my little ones and pets.

Another huge plus- this spray smells amazing! The main scent is lemongrass, with a touch of vanilla mixed in. I could wear this scent as body spray or perfume every single day, so I’m more than thrilled to use a bug spray that smells so good.

Best of all, this actually keeps the bugs away. I don’t know why the mosquitoes hate lemongrass oil, but they stay off of us. I’m very happy with this insect repellent, and would highly recommend it. Get yours here!

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

