A better way to get your fiber- #omnigreenlabs

I have made a habit of adding fiber to my diet every day for two reasons: Fiber helps me feel fuller, longer so I don’t end up snacking when I’m not really hungry, and it benefits my diet. Also, fiber helps balance out my stomach- I have fibro-related stomach issues, and my medications tend to make it worse.

I’ve tried all of the well-known over the counter fiber powders, as well as liquid drops and tablets, but I had issues with each one. This powder from OmniGreen Labs is the first one that has actually lived up to its claims of being flavorless and dissolving completely.

I love that it doesn’t alter the flavor of whatever I mix it into. I tried this powder with water first, and after giving it a quick stir I took a sip. My water just tasted like water! There was no powder clumped at the bottom of the glass either, which means that I actually got the full dose, and it didn’t get wasted.

fiberig

I’m really happy with this fiber supplement, and would recommend it if you are looking for a better fiber powder, or want to add more fiber into your daily diet. If you could use a little more fiber in your diet, get it here on Amazon. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

