So many uses for these hanging glass spheres!

These are simply gorgeous! I’ve thought up so many uses for them, I really wish I had more than four. The spheres are beautifully crafted, clear, and completely uniform, featuring rustic twine for hanging them wherever you want to display them.

I originally got these to use as terrariums for air plants and mini cacti, and I think I still will use a couple that way. I also wanted to use a couple of them to display dried flowers and small keepsakes, which I thought would be unique and elegant.

Then, at Christmas, I plan to put some glittery cotton “snow” in the bottom of each globe, and place my little stand-up ornaments on top. There are so many uses for these, and they’re so pretty on their own with a simple tea light inside.

I would highly recommend them! Grab yours here on Amazon! I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own. #HangingClearGlassBaubleSphere

Leave a Reply

