Yes! A #toner with witch hazel that doesn’t burn! <3

I have tried and still use nearly all of the other Valentia products, so I was super excited to try this toner out. I am a huge fan of toner mists, since I can apply them several times throughout the day without drying my skin out, and they’re great for waking my skin up and calming any acne flares I’m having.

This one has witch hazel, which I love- it works wonders on my skin, but we all know sometimes that stuff burns like crazy! But in this toner, all I feel is a cooling tingle, no sting or burn, and there isn’t any harsh smell either.

All of the ingredients in this toner are great for keeping your skin in tip top shape, so I use it all the time. It helps minimize any redness and irritation, and manages my acne and large pores well. I can also use this toner with all of my usual products, and I’ve had no irritation at all.

Picture0826162253_1

I absolutely love this toner, and highly recommend it! Add it to your skin care routine now by getting it here. I received this product at discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

