#AmazaPens make art more fun!

I love to color, and gel pens tend to give me a smoother finish than other methods, so I use them most often. However, I have had lots of problems with smudging, or clogged tips, and LOTS of pens drying up way too quickly.

These AmazaPens come in a 24 pack with neon, pastel, and glitter colors, all of which have colored so smoothly when I’ve used them. They glide across the page with no scratching, and I don’t get globs of ink like I sometimes do with other pens.

The colors are all very rich and vibrant, and I really like the amount of sparkle in the glitter pens. Perhaps the best feature of all is that these gel pens have 40% more ink than other brands, so they last longer and won’t dry out in the middle of a page! (That’s huge for me, because things like that ruin my day. lol) And of course these are non-toxic and great for kids, but I kept the set I received all to myself.

Picture0830161818_1 (1)

I would definitely recommend these AmazaPens to everyone. Snag a set for yourself here on Amazon and get artistic! I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

