Yoga Lover? Get Zen in a Box- #Rbx

I’m a yoga enthusiast, so this kit is a really nice way to maximize the health benefits I get from it. The yoga block supports stability while allowing me to achieve deeper poses, so I can strengthen and stretch my muscles more than I normally would with regular poses. The strap helps me stretch even further. which is great for certain positions, and really helps with my lower back aches.

I also like that the mat features several classic poses on the nonslip surface- it would be great for beginners too. I would suggest that you place the printed side of the mat up to minimize wear on the images, and perhaps place a yoga towel over the mat too. This mat does stay firmly in place on my hardwood floor when I’m using it, but it isn’t the most supportive or cushion-y.

That’s my only real problem with this kit. I really love the idea and design of the mat, but I wish it were a little bit thicker. Overall, I’m quite pleased with the set, and I would recommend it. You can find it on Amazon if you’re interested. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

