Have fun and help Mother Earth with #highspeedbbs

We own a few airsoft guns, and we enjoy the occasional battle in our yard, but of course I hate having BBs laying all over the place. So when I saw these, they seemed like a pretty obvious solution to that issue.

These BBs are biodegradable over the course of several months, so while that doesn’t immediately get them off my lawn, I know they’ll eventually be gone. I’m glad to be doing my part for the environment while demolishing everyone in battle!

These BBs fire smoothly and at high speed, just as you would expect them to, and they seem to perform just as well as my other non-biodegradable ammo. They’re very smooth and even, and the white outer layer makes them pretty easy to see when they’re flying through the air at your target, which is pretty cool.

IMG_20160831_224129

I will keep an eye on the yard to see exactly how long it takes for these to degrade, but I’m happy with their performance so far, and I would recommend them. Get yours here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

One thought on “Have fun and help Mother Earth with #highspeedbbs

Leave a Reply

