#NaturesBrands aftershave soothes skin naturally!

Nature’s Brand is a great company that provides great products. I recently ordered their Certified Organic Aftershave Balm for my husband, who has really sensitive skin. The essential oils and other natural ingredients in this balm are ultra moisturizing and very soothing; they offer a pleasant cooling effect that really helps eliminate irritation from shaving.

IMG_20160831_223944

It smells fantastic, thanks to the sweet orange oil, and actually helps heal your skin. I even use it on my legs after I shave. Definitely recommend this company and its products! I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

#NaturesBrand http://www.naturesbrands.com/moisturizing-after-shave-balm.html

Leave a Reply

