When everything is going wrong- #relaxationoil

This blend is such a light, clean, bright scent that I can’t help but let go of all of the day’s tension and just relax when I smell it. Seriously, the best way I can describe it is “Ahh” in a bottle.

This oil is a mixture of Ylang Ylang, Lavender, Mandarin, Palmarosa, and Lemon, which all work beautifully together to create one beautiful, romantic scent that works wonders when I place a few drops in my diffuser. I love having my entire house smell like this!

IMG_20160831_224012

I also like to dilute it with coconut oil to use on my pulse points for an even more soothing experience. Since there is citrus in this blend, I’ve found that I really only need a drop or two added to my rollerball, otherwise the scent becomes a little overwhelming. I really like the built in European dropper in this amber glass bottle as well, and I noticed that the oil comes out of very quickly, so be aware of that when you’re dispensing it.

This is a terrific blend to have on hand, and I would highly recommend it. I just wish the bottle was bigger! You can find it on Amazon if you’re interested. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

