I lost 6 lbs in 7 days with #skinnyjane!

I recently did a 7 day trial of Skinny Jane’s Quick Slim Weight Loss Kit, which included delicious appetite curbing shakes, Skinny Burn and Skinny Cleanse capsules to jump start your weight loss, and a sample of TKO tea. I also received a simple, easy to follow eating plan to maximize my results.

I chose the chocolate flavor for my shake mix, which I think tastes delicious when I mix it with milk. I also tried it with water, which wasn’t nearly as good, and I added it to my morning coffee too. That was probably my favorite way to drink it! It was kind of like having an expensive mocha coffee drink that also curbs my appetite and helps me feel full.

I took the Skinny Burn pills in the morning, and the Skinny Cleanse ones at night, both of which are easy to swallow and gentle on my system. I really liked the subtle energy lift I got from taking my Skinny Burn dose in the morning, and the cleanse was effective but by no means harsh. I didn’t experience any cramps or stomach issues, and I didn’t spend my days in the bathroom either. I just had an easier time ridding my body of stored waste and toxins than I usually do. (I’m talking about poop…)

I drank the TKO tea twice a day, with just a little bit of honey added to sweeten it up a bit. The tea smells terrific, and tastes great too. It’s easy to drink, not overly bitter or spicy like a lot of “cleansing” teas, and was a nice alternative to my usual boredom snacking. I have to say that this plan was really easy to incorporate into my daily routine, and I am really happy with my results.

In just seven days, I lost a total of 6 pounds! That may not seem like much, but I recently weighed myself and the number on the scale was over 200 for the first time since I gave birth to my 2nd son, so that six pound loss put me back down at 195. I definitely want to give the full 30 day kit a go to see how much weight I could lose. 🙂

You can find the full 30 day Quick Slim Weight Loss Kit here on Amazon if you want to get a jump start on your weight loss goal. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

 

What flavor of shake would you try? Do you think this program is something that could fit in to your lifestyle? Any other helpful weight loss tips to help me on my journey?

Leave a Reply

