Keep your shoes looking new with #Shoeslulu

My husband’s nubuck work boots are constantly getting wet and dirty, but it’s important for him to keep them in the best shape possible so that they last and actually protect his feet. This little brush has four sides to clean every part of his boots, and restore the nubuck to like new condition.

I was really surprised at how well the copper wire brush cleaned his shoes without damaging the material, and it was easy to get the dirt and pebbles out of the grooves in the soles with the spatulate rubber edge. Once the nubuck was clean, I used the soft rubbery brush on the opposite side to smooth the material out, and went back over them with Scotchguard to keep them clean longer.

shoebrush

This brush also worked really well on my favorite suede boots, and I used it to clean the dirty spot off of my suede purse. I would definitely recommend purchasing this brush if you own anything made of suede or nubuck that you want to keep looking clean and new. Head over to Amazon if you want to snag one.  I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

