#QuitPicks offer a fresh technique for smoking cessation.

Yep, I’m still trying to quit smoking. I have stopped and picked the habit back up a few times over, and I just can’t seem to kick it for good. Lately I’ve been using these Quit Picks when I feel like smoking, since a lot of my habit is the action, not just the nicotine. They give me something to focus on until the craving passes, and they keep my breath fresh! I really like the flavor blend of cinnamon and mint, which is quite strong and lasts much longer than my usual smoke break would. I also like that the toothpicks are divided into four small and convenient pouches that are resealable for freshness and easily fit into my pocket or purse. These obviously don’t totally replace cigarettes, but they offer enough of a distraction that I don’t really want to smoke as bad as I thought by the time I’m finishes with the toothpick. I think that along with some willpower and perhaps a patch, these will help to do the trick for good. Check them out here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

