Time to Accessorize!

I really love the look of 50’s inspired dresses, and this belt looked like it would pair well with them. I think the best thing about those dresses is the silhouette they give, so I really wanted to use this belt to accentuate my natural waist while also offering a pop of color to my outfit. The clasp is really pretty, and stays closed well without pinching or falling open. It stretches quite a bit, so you can move and breathe easily when you’re wearing it. In fact, I wish mine was a little more snug so it hugged my waist instead of floating there. I am at the bottom of the range for the size I ordered, so if you are on the lower end of the range for the size you’re considering I would recommend buying the next size down if you want a more snug fit. You can find this belt in multiple colors and sizes on Amazon. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for  my honest review.

#bellepoquedress

Leave a Reply

