A new moisturizing must-have…

I don’t use a moisturizer at night, because my skin tends to be oily, so I don’t like to apply too many products at once. But after I wash my face in the mornings, I have to apply a good moisturizer, otherwise my makeup doesn’t go on smoothly, and it ends up looking cakey after a couple of hours.

I like that this is a very light formula, and it absorbs quickly without leaving my skin feeling greasy or weighed down. There is a slight tingle when I first apply it, accompanied by a cooling sensation, which I assume is from the witch hazel and green tea. It has a very mild peppermint scent from the peppermint oil, and moisturizes my skin really well.

The biggest selling point of this for me is that it doesn’t irritate my skin or cause me to break out- in fact, it actually seems to help reduce the redness and irritation when I do have breakouts.

I would definitely recommend this moisturizer for daily use, even if you have oily or acne prone skin. You can find more information or order your own here on Amazon.  I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

#letsfaceitskinessen

Leave a Reply

