Time to break out the long sleeves.

I love how soft this shirt is, and it looks great on my husband. The slim fit and button front placket give this shirt a tailored look and fit that’s easy to dress up or down for any occasion. My husband is notoriously picky about how his shirts fit, and will not wear anything that is too loose or ill-fitting.

This shirt actually looked like it was tailored to fit his body- it fits his chest and shoulders well, and tapers in at the waist instead of being cut straight down like most t-shirts. Usually I have to order up a size in order to find long sleeve shirts that cover his arms, but this one actually had plenty of sleeve length and fit his body.

This henley is 95% cotton, 5% polyester, and has enough stretch to conform and hug the body when you’re moving around, without losing its shape. The buttons on the front are all functional, and there is a panel of fabric sewn in behind them if you choose to leave the buttons undone. I ordered this shirt in grey, but it also comes in black so I think I’ll pick that one up as well.

I would definitely recommend this shirt- it’s comfy and stylish, and made very well. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

To order, just click the link here.  #PaulJones

Leave a Reply

