Good and Good For You- #ActivaNaturalsBrandsWhey Protein Powder

I regularly incorporate protein supplements into my diet as either meal replacements or as post-workout drinks to help speed up my recovery time. However, for the most part I don’t really “enjoy” drinking the protein mixes I’ve bought. They either don’t taste good, or won’t mix well, or just don’t perform to my expectations.

Activa Naturals whey protein powder has 22 grams of protein in each serving, plus it mixes well in just a glass or shaker bottle, and it actually tastes so good that you’ll want to drink it. I love the strawberry flavor- it doesn’t taste like minerals, or have a gritty texture like a lot of protein supplements. And it absorbs quickly thanks to the digestive enzymes.

This protein powder is created with 100% natural ingredients, in the USA, to strict GMP standards so I am totally comfortable using and recommending it. I’ve been very pleased with the quality, taste, and performance of this protein powder, so I’d definitely recommend it.

whey_bag_-_strawberry

If you’d like to purchase this product for yourself, you can find it here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

