Not your mother’s exfoliator. #leedgetool

The Le Edge tool is definitely a far cry from the typically abrasive exfoliating tools you’re used to. This little handheld exfoliator has a smooth stainless steel edge that makes it quick and easy to get smoother, softer skin from head to toe.

At first glance, you wouldn’t think that this would really do much in the way of getting rid of dead skin, especially if you’re used to loofahs, scrubs, and pumice stone like I am. However, after a soak in a hot bath I used this on my legs and feet, and was pleasantly surprised at how soft my skin was. This also works especially well for my face, since I have oily skin. It does a great job of getting rid of dead skin and gently clearing clogged pores at the same time.

phototasticcollage-2016-11-09-21-36-02

The price point for this tool is kind of high at $70, and I doubt I would’ve purchased it at full price just because it would’ve been out of my budget, but I’m very happy with how well it works and I would absolutely recommend it. It’s perfect to use before shaving, giving yourself a facial, or applying self-tanner. You’ll get much better results with smoothly exfoliated skin!

If you are interested in purchasing the Le Edge tool, you can find it here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

