Help your stomach to be healthy and happy- #corecare180

I often have stomach issues, ranging from pain and discomfort to bloating and poor digestion. A few of the medications I take daily are the main cause of those issues, so I’ve made a habit of adding probiotics to my morning routine.

Core Care 180 premium probiotic capsules combine 7 different strains of probiotics in an 11.5 billion CFU form, giving me just the right amount to keep my digestive tract happy and healthy.

In the past, other probiotic supplements I’ve used have either not been strong enough to be effective or have contained such high amounts of probiotics that I felt like they were a waste. Core Care 180 does just what I expect it to, with no surprises or unpleasant side effects.

Jpeg

This probiotic helps manage my heartburn, bloating, and digestive issues, so I’m happy and my gut is too. I would definitely recommend it!

If you’d like to purchase a bottle, you can find it here. Check out the other great products on the Lean 180 and Skinny Jane too while you’re at it! I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

