One step stool for all your needs- #Orgalif

Now that my kids aren’t quite so little anymore, they want to help out any way they can in the kitchen. To do that safely, they needed a step stool that was safe and sturdy, yet light enough for them to move around on their own.

This folding step stool from Orgalif is the perfect size for them, but strong enough to be used by the adults too, and it folds flat for storage. That’s definitely a plus, since space in my kitchen is at a premium already!

I’ve used this several times to reach the top shelves of my highest cabinets, and it feels very solid and stable when I’m standing on it despite its small size. It does have a weight capacity of 350 pounds, and the platform also has nonslip dots for added traction, so you can feel safe using it. I would definitely recommend having this one around the house.

 

You can find this step stool on Amazon if you’re interested. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

