Coloring on the Go- Animals, #mandalas, and more.

Who doesn’t love coloring? It’s a great way to relax, and helps build focus at the same time. There have been tons of adult coloring books released in the past few years- of which I’ve bought quite a few. However, I noticed that there weren’t many that were really travel-friendly.

This adult coloring book comes with its own pouch and a hardcover design, making it great for travel. It measures 8.3 by 5.11 inches, and is wire bound to keep the pages securely in place without creasing them. The pages are thick enough to prevent gel pens or markers from bleeding through, and the nature designs are beautifully detailed.

I like to keep this coloring book and a set of colored pencils in my purse, so I can color when and wherever I want to. It would also make a great gift! I would definitely recommend it.

Find this and the other coloring books in the set here on Amazon.  I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

